Upcoming FREE Job Seeker Webinars ~ Secret Formula to Effective Interviewing, Resumes, and MORE!

Resume Writing Secrets: What Hiring Managers Know That You Don’t
Tuesday, February 14th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Discover the resume writing rules that hiring managers live by. Learn why your resume isn’t getting results right now and what you can do to find job seeking success in 2017.

 

The Ultimate Secret Formula to Effective Interviewing
Thursday, February 23rd @ 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST)

Come learn to Re-THINK your entire interview preparation
People often say, “I hope I survive my interview”. Interviewing is not about survival, doubt or fear. It’s about showing the company how you can help them achieve their goals. Showing them, that by hiring you, they are making the best choice.

It proven that demonstrating a CARING attitude, plus being CLEAR, CALM, and CONFIDENT throughout the interview allows you to present yourself as the best candidate.

In this presentation, you’ll learn:

  • How to create a “highly effective” interview game plan
  • How to easily manage your emotions so you CAN be Clear, Calm, and Confident
  • How to specifically share the best of YOU throughout the interview
  • What key questions can help to get the job offer

Join us to learn the ultimate secret formula so you do show them your absolute best in your next interview. Let’s get you back to work!

Register for the Training in our free Career Portal by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then clicking on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Comments