Free Webinar: Turn OBSTACLES to OPPORTUNITIES in Your Job Search 4/23 at 11am Eastern

Turn OBSTACLES to OPPORTUNITIES in Your Job Search
April 23rd @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)
Finding a job is not an easy process and you will encounter obstacles throughout your Job Search Process. During this session you will learn the following:

  • How to convert obstacles into opportunities
  • Why you should welcome objections
  • How to eliminate obstacles YOU are creating in your Job Search

To register for the training,  login to our Career Portal  at www.fsgsite.com and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Comments