UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINAR ~ Getting Unstuck: Re-THINK Your Job Search For Success

Topic: Getting Unstuck: Re-THINK Your Job Search For Success
Date: Thursday, July 21st
Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)Description:
Are you stuck or sabotaging your job search? Imagine transforming your job search and your life and being an unstoppable powerhouse.We each have the potential to accomplish our goals. Come ignite the most potent force of all — your full potential?

AFTER ALL, YOU ARE THE POWER SOURCE IN YOUR LIFE!

You will learn to take your power back on your job search and everywhere in your life!  It’s very simple — Same old thinking gives you the same “old familiar problems”. This leads to the ongoing disempowered feelings of self-criticism, and unsatisfying results.

There is a solution that not only feels better… you’ll get better results too!!!

• Learn how you can use simple systems that allow you to be effective on your job search using a proven process that can turn any frustration and obstacle into an opportunity – on the spot!
• Learn tips to have a record year including getting back to work FAST!
• Learn how to create a “world class” personal plan
• Learn how to put accountability into place immediately! Deadlines get us to move our feet!

I am convinced more than ever that a fantastic mindset, effective tools plus solid accountability is the best combination for rising above the day-to-day feeling of struggle and powerlessness. What are you waiting for?

The lines will be open following the training session to address your questions.

Register: Log into our free Career Portal at  www.fsgsite.com  and click on WEBINARS tab on the Main Menu. Register for this upcoming webinar and any others that interest you by clicking on the event and then clicking the webinar registration link.

Comments