Is My Experience Helping or Hurting My Search?

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS
We strongly recommend that you participate in the FREE Weekly LIVE Job Seeker Training Webinars that offer approximately 20 to 30 minutes of training and the remainder of the hour long webinar is spent answering the questions that are most important to YOU! We have heard many success stories from individuals who are participating on these Webinars. Remember, our main purpose for providing this resource to you is to help you find a job! To register for the training,  login to our Career Portal at www.fsgsite.com and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event title and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Is My Experience Helping or Hurting My Search?
January 22nd @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST) 
Have you ever wondered if your extensive experience or lack of experience is hurting your efforts to find a new job? During this session we will cover the following topics:

  • Does extensive experience eliminate you because you’re over-qualified?
  • Should you apply for jobs mandating experience when you have none?
  • If you’re changing careers, is your past experience relevant?
  • How to most effectively list experience on your resume

Do you want more time with Nicole Fiorella to get the job you want, even when you think no one is hiring? Register today to take advantage of the TODAY ONLY coaching offers attached for all of our blog readers at http://108.178.45.74/~fiorella/getthejobyouwant/

Comments