UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINAR ~ How Vulnerability Can Help Your Job Search

Topic: How Vulnerability Can Help Your Job Search
Date: Thursday, July 28th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description:
It’s okay to ask people for advice. You do not have to sell yourself as someone who knows everything about a specific job or opportunity. During this webinar, you will learn how to build relationships with potential employers by:

• Being vulnerable
• Sharing your admiration for their work
• Asking for advice
• Why you should do this BEFORE your target has a job opening

The lines will be open following the training session to address your questions.

Register: Log into our free Career Portal at  www.fsgsite.com and click on WEBINARS tab on the Main Menu. Register for this upcoming webinar and any others that interest you by clicking on the event and then clicking the webinar registration link.

Comments