UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS: Select the RIGHT Targets and Contacts for Your Job Search and Prepare For the Most Difficult Interview Questions

UPCOMING FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS:
Select the RIGHT Targets and Contacts for Your Job Search
June 18th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Your ability to send your resume to the best targets and get your resume in the hands of the right people is critical to you finding a new job. During this session you will learn the following:

  • The best targets for your search
  • How to identify the right contact
  • When it’s time to consider NEW job targets

Prepare For the Most Difficult Interview Questions
June 24th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)

Have you ever been asked a question during an interview that caused you to draw a blank? Interview questions can differ greatly from one employer to another and you must be prepared to put your best foot forward. During this session we will address the following:

  • How to handle situational interview questions
  • What to do if a question is inappropriate
  • How to address a discriminatory question
  • What to do if you don’t know the answer

Log into our Career Portal at  www.fsgsite.com  and click on WEBINARS tab on the Main Menu. Register for the upcoming webinars by clicking on the event and then clicking the webinar registration link.

Comments