What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These Common Mistakes!

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS
We strongly recommend that you participate in the FREE Weekly LIVE Job Seeker Training Webinars that offer approximately 20 to 30 minutes of training and the remainder of the hour long webinar is spent answering the questions that are most important to YOU! We have heard many success stories from individuals who are participating on these Webinars. Remember, our main purpose for providing this resource to you is to help you find a job! To register for the training,  login to our Career Portal at www.fsgsite.com and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event title and register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These Common Mistakes!
November 17th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST) 
As a result of  working with thousands of job seekers, I’ve learned it’s not always the most qualified person who gets the job.
In this webinar, we are going to break it down so you can learn the COMMON MISTAKES made by job seekers and more importantly how to get it right so you are a top candidate.

How well do you think you are doing on your job search?

Come ready to learn and be inspired as this will give you the confidence you need to kick your job search into “high gear”.

Do you want more time with Nicole Fiorella to get the job you want, even when you think no one is hiring? Register today to take advantage of the TODAY ONLY coaching offers attached for all of our blog readers at http://fiorellasearchgroup.com/getthejobyouwant/

Comments